Permission: Manage schedules.
Deleting a schedule can be useful when you no longer require a custom schedule you've created.
You can recreate a deleted schedule at a future time by choosing the same segment targeting, but you will need to set any custom settings again from scratch.
When you delete a survey schedule, the scores and comments that employees submitted from its surveys remain in your dashboard and are unaffected.
It's not possible to delete the company schedule, and it's not possible to delete a custom schedule that currently has a live survey round. Instead, delete the schedule once its survey round has closed.
If you only need to temporarily deactivate a survey schedule and maintain its custom settings, see Deactivate a survey schedule.
- Go to Administration > Schedules.
- Click View on the survey that you need to configure.
- Go to the Target tab.
- Click Delete schedule.
- Validate your choice in the confirmation pop-up by clicking Delete.
The survey schedule is instantly gone from the Schedules page. The record of past surveys from the survey schedule still remains in the Activity tab in the Schedules page.
Article is closed for comments.