Will employees marked as "Left" be deleted from Peakon?
Employees who have separated and are marked as "Left" will not be deleted from Peakon automatically unless this has been enabled in the company account settings. Their employee records will be hidden.
There's a safeguard that prevents immediate deletion of recently changed employees from the last 7 days. Example: If you set an employee's separation date to a date that's already past the deletion day threshold. This gives administrators the chance to correct any incorrectly assigned separation dates.