I just replied with a comment to one of my employees and I sent it before it was finished. Is there any way to delete or edit it?
As soon as you hit 'send' our system sends an email to the employee who submitted the comment with your reply. The email will be sent with a randomly generated delay, to further protect the employee's anonymity. Unfortunately once you submit a comment there is no option to edit or delete.