When we accept your request to delete your company's account after your contract end date, we delete and anonymize your data. We delete your data from the primary database within 3 months and any backups of your data expire after 3 months. The entire data deletion and anonymization process takes up to 6 months.
The deletion process anonymizes personally identifiable data stored in production databases. Personally identifiable data includes email addresses, names, and comments. We anonymize data by deleting it or by running it through a one-way hashing algorithm, in addition to a per-row random salt.